Need to restore your CRD system and files to a previous backup? This is how to do it.
System - Restore
- Go to System.
- Select Restore.
This option will restore your CRD system and files to a previous backup. Simply select the folder where the previous backup is stored.
When the system is restored, anything that happened after the backup was created will be wiped out.
- Browse for the folder where the restore can be found.
- CRD will load the Backup and restore the system settings.
- After the restore, all of your schedules and cached reports will appear.
If you have changed certain defaults and system paths, please make sure you point CRD to these paths.